BookMark this Page
English   |   हिन्दी
About HCL
   Other Information
  Public Grievance
  Related Links
  Right to Information Act
Home  » About HCL   » The Management » Key Executives Print this Page
Our Key Executives and their Area of responsibility
(below the board level)
Head Office
Name Designation Responsibility Area Phone Email Id
Mr. Amit Kumar Sen ED Mines 033-22832226 sen_ak@hindustancopp
Mr. Dilip Kumar Mahajan ED Materials & Contracts 033-22900397 dkmahajan@hindustanc
Mr. Deb Kumar Choudhury GM Mines 033-22382226 choudhary_dk@hindust
Mr. Chattar Singh Singhi GM & CS Company Affairs 033-22832676 singhi_cs@hindustanc
Mr. Vivek Tripathi DGM Finance 033-22832226 vivek_tripathi@hindu
Mr. Kamlesh Soni DGM Human Resource 033-22870376 soni_k@hindustancopp
Mr. S Dey DGM Marketing 033-22832226 dey_s@hindustancoppe
Mr. Sitendu Dash AGM Systems & CISO 033-22900577 sitendu_d@hindustanc
Mr. Vivek Gupta AGM TA to CMD 033-22832296 vivek_g@hindustancop
Mr. Ramananda Adhikari AGM TA to CMD 033-22832226 ramananda_a@hindusta
Mrs. Sampa C Lahiri AGM & CPIO Corp. Comm, Admin & CPIO 033-22832226 sampa_l@hindustancop
Unit Offices
Location / Name Designation Responsibility Area Phone Email Id
Mr. Onkar Nath Tiwary ED MCP Unit 07637-257042 tiwari_on@hindustanc
Raj Kumar Sah GM KCC Unit 01593-220001 rajkumarsah@hindusta
Mr. Umesh Kumar DGM TCP Unit 022-27411823 kumar_u@hindustancop
Mr. Vinay Kumar Singh DGM GCP Unit 02645-226751 vinay_ks@hindustanco
Mr. Sanjay Kumar Singh DGM ICC Unit 06585-225768 singh_sk@hindustanco
Sales &  Other Offices
Location / Name Designation Responsibility Area Phone Email Id
Mr. S Dey DGM Sales Northern Region 011-22443182  dey_s@hindustancoppe
Mr. S Verma AGM Sales Western Region 022-27412654  verma_s@hindustancop
Mr. Jim Amalraj Chief Manager Sales Southern Region 080-26563343  jim_a@hindustancoppe