Key Executives

Our Key Executives and their Area of responsibility
(below the board level)
Head Office
Name Designation Responsibility Area Phone Email id
Mr. Dilip Kumar Mahajan ED Materials & Contracts 033-2290039 dkmahajan@hindust
Mr. Deb Kumar Choudhury ED Mines 033-2238222 choudhary_dk@hindust
Mr. Chattar Singh Singhi GM & CS Company Affairs 033-2283267 singhi_cs@hindustanc
Mr. Naresh Kumar GM Human Resource 033-2283222 nkumar@hindu
Mr. Vivek Tripathi GM Finance 033-2283222 vivek_tripathi@hindu
Mr. Smarajit Dey GM Marketing 033-2283222 dey_s@hindustancoppe
Mr. Vinay Kumar Singh DGM Projects 033-2283222 vinay_ks@hindustanco
Mr. Sitendu Dash AGM Systems & CISO 033-2283222 sitendu_d@hindustanc
Mr. Vivek Gupta AGM TA to CMD 033-2283229 vivek_g@hindustancop
Mr. Ramananda Adhikari AGM TA to CMD 033-2283222 ramananda_a@hindusta
Unit Offices
Name Designation Responsibility Area Phone Email id
Mr. Onkar Nath Tiwary ED MCP Unit 07637-25704 tiwari_on@hindustanc
Mr. Raj Kumar Sah ED KCC Unit 01593-22000 rajkumarsah@hindusta
Mr. Umesh Kumar GM TCP Unit 022-2741182 kumar_u@hindustancop
Mr. Sanjay Kumar Singh DGM ICC Unit 06585-22576 singh_sk@hindustanco
Mr. Shyam Sunder Sethi DGM GCP Unit 02645-22674 shyam_ss@hindustanco
Sales & Other Offices
Name Designation Responsibility Area Phone Email id
Mr. Smarajit Dey GM Sales Northern Region 011-2244318 dey_s@hindustancoppe
Mr. Sameer Verma AGM Sales Western Region 022-2741265 verma_s@hindustancop
Mr. Jim Amalraj Chief Manager Sales Southern Region 080-2656334 jim_a@hindustancoppe