Key Executives

Our Key Executives and their Area of responsibility
(below the board level)
Head Office
Name Designation Responsibility Area Phone Email id
Mr. Chattar Singh Singhi ED (CS) Company Affairs 033-22832676 singhi_cs@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Shyam Sunder Sethi GM Operations, Law and Human Resource 033-22901946 shyam_ss@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Sunil Parashar GM Commercial 033-22900571 sunil_p@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Ravi Gupta DGM Finance 033-22871648 ravi_g@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Kali Prasad Bisoi DGM HR 033-22832226 bisoi_kp@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Binod Kumar Gupta DGM Mines 033-22832226 gupta_bk@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Mayukh Chatterjee DGM Vigilance 033-22832226 mayukh_c@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Ramananda Adhikari DGM TA to CMD 033-22803259 ramananda_a@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Sitendu Dash AGM Systems & CISO 033-22832226 sitendu_d@hindustancopper.com
Unit Offices
Name Designation Responsibility Area Phone Email id
Mr. Smarajit Dey ED ICC Unit 06585-225768 dey_s@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Sree Kumar ED KCC Unit 01593-220001 sree_k@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Ghanshyam Das Gupta GM MCP Unit 07637-257042 gupta_gd@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Abhimanue Singh DGM GCP Unit 02645-226749 abhimanue_s@hindustancopper.com
Mr. J Bhattacharjee DGM TCP Unit 022-27411912 bhattacharya_j@hindustancopper.com
Sales & Other Offices
Name Designation Responsibility Area Phone Email id
Mr. Sunil Parashar GM Sales Northern Region 033-22900571 sunil_p@hindustancopper.com
Mr. A Shanmugam Manager Sales Southern Region 080-26563343 shanmugam_a@hindustancopper.com