Key Executives

Our Key Executives and their Area of responsibility
(below the board level)
Head Office
Name Designation Responsibility Area Phone Email id
Mr. Chattar Singh Singhi ED (CS) Company Affairs 033-22832676 singhi_cs@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Shyam Sunder Sethi GM Operations, Law and Human Resource 033-22901946 shyam_ss@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Sunil Parashar GM Commercial 033-22900571 sunil_p@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Ravi Gupta GM Finance 033-22871648 ravi_g@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Kali Prasad Bisoi DGM HR 033-22832226 bisoi_kp@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Binod Kumar Gupta DGM Mines 033-22832226 gupta_bk@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Ramananda Adhikari DGM TA to CMD 033-22803259 ramananda_a@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Sitendu Dash AGM Systems & CISO 033-22832226 sitendu_d@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Sanjay Kumar Sengar AGM Vigilance 033-22832226 sengar_sk@hindustancopper.com
Unit Offices
Name Designation Responsibility Area Phone Email id
Mr. Smarajit Dey ED ICC Unit 06585-225768 dey_s@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Sree Kumar ED KCC Unit 01593-220001 sree_k@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Ghanshyam Das Gupta GM MCP Unit 07637-257042 gupta_gd@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Nagesh Gopalkrishna Shenoy GM MCP Unit 07637-257007 shenoy_ng@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Khushi Ram Hansdah GM ICC Unit 06585 - 225878 khusi_rh@hindustancopper.com
Mr. Abhimanue Singh DGM TCP & GCP Unit 022-27411912 abhimanue_s@hindustancopper.com
Sales & Other Offices
Name Designation Responsibility Area Phone Email id
Mr. Sunil Parashar GM Sales Northern Region 033-22900571 sunil_p@hindustancopper.com
Mr. A Shanmugam Senior Manager Sales Southern Region 080-26563343 shanmugam_a@hindustancopper.com